Last day of Pottermore – Break tomorrow

A quick reminder to all that today is the last full day of potion making fun, exploring or trying to chat with people in the common rooms as Pottermore will be on a break starting tomorrow 2 november. Let’s hope the technical enhancements will be worth it (maybe Duelling will be back up as the #pottermorefamily suggests)  http://insider.pottermore.com/2011/10/making-pottermore-even-better.html 


2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Altias Swifttail (@AltiasSwifttail)
    Nov 01, 2011 @ 18:50:19

    This kind of makes me upset. I still haven’t gotten my email, and I’ve even tried logging in to see if it would let me. :/
    I asked about it in the Pottermore Feedback Survey but I’m not sure they got it. :c

  2. SeekerRose184
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 10:50:56

    They sent out all emails (so they said) in last week of September. Did you get your confirmation email that you were one of the 1 million? Is it the activation email that has got lost?
    If you want to contact them try this email address:
    contactus.en@support.pottermore.com

Witches and Wizards

  • 113,070 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

