I’m Magical- Thank you JK Rowling

I got very lucky on day 1 of the Magical Quill challenge @Pottermore. I solved the clue and registered on the site within the first 10 minutes or so. Thank goodness I used hotmail instead of my yahoo email address as my validation email came in, just 20 minutes later. The Magical Quill clues were not difficult to solve lol , but you just had to be quick to register.Unlike many others I DID NOT make duplicate accounts for myself. What I did do however is to re-register briefly so I could take a screencap 😀 (forgot to take one in my haste on day 1 ;p )

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeyna Grace
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 16:51:31

    Still waiting for your welcome letter?

  2. SeekerRose184
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 23:53:02

    Yes I got my ‘validation email’, my ‘selected for early entry email’
    BUT still no owl to bring me that welcome email-account activation email 😦

  3. Silver Patronus
    Aug 21, 2011 @ 08:54:57

    Awwww… still no owl for me either! :(( but still WE ARE MAGICAL!

Witches and Wizards

  • 124,127 hits