#NoOwlParty Day 3

Right , well today was not a good day for the #pottermorefamily. We expected another #Owlwatch BOOM on twitter but sadly we didn’t get any at all today: zip, nada, zilch, zero, naught, nothing! Argh very frustrating!

Lovely @ElmBlade43 kept a record of the hours passing by since last batch went in: 23hrs, 24hrs!,30hrs,uhmm 36hrs now?  No owls were sent, which is not good for morale at all. Even if I’m not in the 3d batch , at least I’d be happy they are moving in more people; that at least something was happening! This daily waiting game is starting to get to us all…

Pottermore if you are reading this: Could you at least give us some sort of approximation of a timetable ? Give me a date (even if its September 15) and I’ll stop whinging : promise!!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. OakQueen85
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 11:27:30

    Hi, SeekerRose!
    I have a question, if u can reply me: how can I change the colour of the writing in my blog?! ’cause grey is too pale… Thank U!

    Kisses!

    • SeekerRose184
      Aug 18, 2011 @ 12:09:29

      Heya!
      Well I also thought at first one couldn’t change the colour of the text until I googled ;p
      When you type in a new post you should see on your right (last icon) something called ‘the kitchen sink’ lol
      You click on that : & you’ll be able to see that you can change the colour of yr text (like in word: A) or also underline something…

      To change colour of already typed text just select the sentences and then pick a colour and , click on apply and yr done!
      Have lots of fun with it!!

      xxxx

  2. SeekerRose184
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 12:23:31

    Ps: forgot to mention that anything else (like my right column) or the colours of the link in my menu cannot be changed 😦 it’s theme related and if you want to change them you have to pay 30$ a year to change the CSS code! hmpff

  3. DawnBronze
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 13:12:31

    lol love your ‘owl’ at the bottom of your post, really cute 🙂
    that being said, September 18 is my birthday, so I’d even wait until then 🙂

  4. OakQueen85
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 14:23:33

    Oh, thank u! I understand! I found the botton “show/hide Kitchen Sink”.
    Now I can change the colour =)
    Thanks!

    Kisses!

Witches and Wizards

  • 120,953 hits
