First day in Pottermore & general update

As you can see, I changed the layout a bit…as I was sorted by the sorting hat yesterday into ‘Hufflepuff’ 😀 I also got my wand! Very proud of my wand which is made of cypress wood with a unicorn hair in its core; 10 &3/4 inches long and quite springy. I’m going to write a lot more later, and post some screenshots but not many as it would spoil the fun really. From now on I will also be adding a new category: “Hogwarts” where you’ll find posts about anything to do with the school itself from classes to spells and potions etc. “Pottermore posts” will continue to include #owlWatch2011 and more information about the site itself. Hope you’ll enjoy reading my adventures! xxx

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. OakQueen85
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 15:30:52

    I like the new layout! Nice!
    I’m waitin’ 4 new adventures from Hogwarts!

    Kisses!

  2. DawnBronze
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 20:26:24

    YAY congrats!!! love your new lay out btw! 🙂 I bet I’m in hufflepuff too 🙂 really hope i get my letter soon, it’s killing me!!!! enjoy 🙂

    • SeekerRose184
      Aug 20, 2011 @ 22:38:48

      Thank you! 😀
      Well just did some trickery with photoshop ;p

      Yes hope the owls will be send to all of you very very soon! (guess they’re taking the weekend off?) pfff

Witches and Wizards

  • 120,953 hits
