Hogwarts Classes – Update

After a full week at Hogwarts I’ve to say things aren’t going so well. Wizard’s Duel is still offline (except for 10 minutes where Tricia @HawthornDawn won 2 matches ;p ); but yes Wizard’s Duel is firmly stuck in maintenance mode.

Potions meanwhile have been a B**** due to the 100% cauldron in use glitch!Haven’t been able to  brew since that 22/08  



On the plus side of it all, since potions cannot be brewed: my only form of entertainment left on Pottermore is practicing spells! And after quite  a bit of practice , I can now do a cracking ‘Petrificus totalus’ 😀  My ultimate record is now 143 ! So hopefully I will be able to win some duels now. (when the game will be back online that is).


2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Danielle (@GoldNight154)
    Aug 29, 2011 @ 23:49:50

    I agree! It sucks that duelling has been down for so long! 😦 I never even got to see it! Hope I get into Hufflepuff soon! 🙂

  2. SeekerRose184
    Aug 29, 2011 @ 23:51:56

    I hope so too on both accounts! 😀
    Good luck with that sorting!

Witches and Wizards

  • 120,953 hits
