A Magical idea by RoseSeer195

I urge you all to check out this wonderful blogpost by the awesome and lovely @RoseSeer195  http://roseseer195.blogspot.com/2011/08/give-little-bit-of-your-love-to-me.html?spref=tw it would be amazing if every #PottermorePioneer would get a genuine Hogwarts or Pottermore acceptance letter in parchment like paper and in green emerald ink 😀 The lucky 1 million would be very pleased indeed ! (hint hint @pottermore)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. glowhallow
    Sep 01, 2011 @ 13:58:06

    As I tried to post on Xavier’s blog–I think this is a lovely idea… I will try once again to leave him a comment there…maybe if I scoot over to the blog FROM HERE my post will work!!!!! *Fingers Crossed*

Witches and Wizards

  • 120,953 hits
