#OwlWatch – The Great Hall

The Great Hall has been welcoming new students again from the looks of it! I see quite a lot of newbies, collecting objects, so there must be a wave of owls going on! And the numbers of students has gone up again instead of down! 😀 Well let’s face it, they couldn’t keep dropping with 855.000 left outside waiting to get in! Congratulations everyone who got an owl 😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. glowhallow
    Sep 06, 2011 @ 15:37:06

    So I guess they are not on a “break” yet??? It’s like being in a relationship with someone with poor communication skills. Are we on? Are we off? Am I allowed to see other owls?

  2. SeekerRose184
    Sep 06, 2011 @ 22:47:24

    No we’re not…I think they’ll let more people in to uhm ‘test the website’. I’m hoping for at least 100.000 extra this week! as I can’t see how else hey’ll fit everyone by 30 sept, without breaking the site?

Witches and Wizards

  • 124,127 hits