The Great Hall BOOM !

WOW! With a bit of luck Pottermore could get the target of 300.000 students I had set up earlier this week, if they send more owls this weekend 😀 271.003 are now inside, which is a huge improvement compared to last week’s figures. Yesterday the website was a bit wonky, but they resolved the matter rather quickly though. Sadly even after their ‘maintenance mode’ my potions is still as loop the loop loopy as ever before 😦  If they haven’t fixed it by October I will have to make another account if this continues, I want to earn points for my Badgers and not be stuck on 51pts forever! (20 days of not being able to brew and counting….)

Hogwarts Great Hall

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. elmdawn140
    Sep 10, 2011 @ 14:02:04

    Hi SeekerRose I got that glitch too so I couldn’t brew, but I manged to fix it. If you go to you couldren page and give away all your couldren’s to friend except the pewter one, then try brewing it should work.(It worked for me anyway.)
    Hope it works. 🙂

    ElmDawn

  2. SeekerRose184
    Sep 10, 2011 @ 23:52:02

    Thank you so much for the tip! Sadly i can’t give any cauldrons away as a gift, as I get an error message! Arghh 😦

  3. elmdawn140
    Sep 11, 2011 @ 09:04:04

    Keep trying. it gave me a error message too, but eventualy it let me give them away. Don`t give up 😉

    • SeekerRose184
      Sep 11, 2011 @ 10:28:05

      The thing is i bought a Brass cauldron and it’s the brass cauldron that’s brewing 😦 so can’t give my pewter away (did give my copper one yesterday after trying again! )
      Have taken screen shots of my problem , step by step and mailed the lot to PM after someone else on twitter did the same! Hope they fix it soon…

Witches and Wizards

  • 121,074 hits
